Board of Education

School Board Photo
Board of Education Members
Back row (left to right):  Jennifer Riggs, Jeff Brown, Greg Main, David Cramer and Kurt Schulte
Front row (left to right):  Chip Schultz, Wayne Wright, Ashley Herriman

2020-2021 
Meeting Dates

August 10, 2020

September 14, 2020

October 12, 2020

November 9, 2020

December 14, 2020

January 11, 2021

February 8, 2021

March 8, 2021

April 12, 2021

May 10, 2021

June 28, 2021

July 19, 2021 (Organizational/Regular Meeting)

The public is invited to attend regular board meetings, on Mondays at 6:30 p.m. in the Community Room of the High School Building. Special meetings are held on the second Monday of each month, or on an as-needed basis. The public is always welcome.

Any person with a disability who needs accommodation for participation in any of these meetings should contact the Superintendent at 810-591-2250 at least 5 days in advance of the meeting to request assistance.




Members

Wayne Wright
Superintendent
wwright@goodrichschools.org

Greg Main
President
gmain@goodrichschools.org

Jeff Brown
Vice President
jbrown@goodrichschools.org

Kurt J. Schulte
Treasurer
kschulte@goodrichschools.org

Ashley Herriman
Secretary
aherriman@goodrichschools.org

David Cramer
Trustee
dcramer@goodrichschools.org

H. Chip Schultz
Trustee
cschultz@goodrichschools.org

Timothy J. Zirnhelt
Trustee
tzirnhelt@goodrichschools.org


To email all School Board members at once:

EdBoard@goodrichschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.